Two sleeps to go!!

Two sleeps to go!!

Two sleeps to go until the curvy convention!!

I can’t believe it’s here already! It seems like a life time ago that I had the balls do audition, and now it’s around the corner!

It’s been a huge commitment so far. Three rehearsals in London, three long journeys from the valleys- on top of a full time job where I travel all week! It’s been tough but I have loved it!

The best thing about the rehearsals are the other girls. We support and lift each other up. The atmosphere in the room is amazing. Like being surrounded by your sisters!

So I’ve began to get my beauty on, however it’s getting a little stressful…..


Also had a spray tan- first time ever… Shocked at the outcome……

Couple of washes and apparently it will be more golden and less orange. I bloody hope so!!

So far – the nails and brows are successful!!

I’ll keep you all updated on how the event goes! If you have tickets, please do come and say hello!!

Stay fabulous!!

Laura xx

Leave a Reply

