#curvycon2016 – rehearsal 2

#curvycon2016 – rehearsal 2

Oh my gosh I am so ashamed of myself! Blogging seems to have taken a back seat due to work commitments and everything else! 

However, it’s something I really really enjoy so am committing myself to two blogs a week from now on!

This week, I went back to London for the second rehearsal for the curvy convention. I felt so much more confident this time around.

I have been practising at home and it made a difference!


Photo credit: Mark Singh 

The other thing that made a massive difference was that our group had gelled. It was great to see the girls and we spent the day empowering and supporting each other. Oh and of course having fun!


It was so hot outside and even hotter inside! Hence the hair scraped back!

We just want to do a great job on the day! 

One more rehearsal to go and then it’s the main event!

Get your tickets Here

Looking forward to seeing you there!

Laura x

Leave a Reply

