Charity shop chic- April 

Charity shop chic- April 

As you all know, I loves me a bargain!

I got this gorgeous jacket and bag this week during my charity shop rummage!

   
Jacket- Ann Harvey £4.50

  Good quality, a little on the big side but great to wear instead of a coat!

Bag- Storm £5

  Stunning olive colour, fabulous quality.

I struggle with what to wear on my days off so this was perfect! I wore it with  black trousers, black best top, tan flats and a neutra scarf.

I was going out for a family lunch and felt smart but not too over dressed!

Tell me about the bargains you have bagged!

Laura xx

Leave a Reply

