Well I never!

Well I never!

So it’s been a while.

I always say this and I’m sorry- life just takes over sometimes! I missed you guys and hope you are all well!

So this curvy convention audition……

Like I said in my previous post I had a blast! I never thought any thing would come of it. I was just grateful to meet such great women and proud that I worked up the guts to go!

However, that’s not actually the end of it! I was one of the 35 girls to be chosen!! I have never been quite so excited about anything! Another chance to see these amazing women, play dress up and strut my stuff- I can’t contain myself!!

   
 
What happens next?

I have to attend some cat walk lessons! It’s so exciting! Then the big day is in May! No doubt I will have lots to tell you!

Thanks to every one for their amazing support! Especially to a group of wonderful women on Facebook who support, push and respect each other and helped me to do this.

Stay body positive! 

Laura xx

Leave a Reply

