Memory walk

Memory walk

as you all know, I work for a UK charity, however I am not in the front line of fundraising.

My friend and her family have had some really hard times with loved ones suffering with dementia. So when she asked me if I would help her raise money for the Alzheimer’s Society by doing a 10km memory walk, I of course said yes!

I think it is a wonderful idea. I’m not one for dressing up, I can not bake a cake, and I cannot throw myself out of a plane because I am terrified!

 However I can walk, and I can push myself to do 10km.

You all know how important my friends are to me, and if I can support them I will.

If you would like to donate to our team, please click the link:

 https://www.justgiving.com/teams/MW15TeamFablas

The money goes straight to the Alzheimer’s Society via just giving.

Thank you and good luck if you are doing any fundraising 

Xx

Leave a Reply

