It’s been a while…

It’s been a while…

hey everyone!

I MISSED YOU!!

I’m sorry it’s been a while. Beloved and I have been going through a rough patch so I have been really miserable. I couldn’t blog because I was boring myself with my pity party and didn’t want to subject you to it.

It was pretty bad. Beloved moved out for a week. However he is back and we are making much more time for each other! 

I thought I could live with out him, but I can’t. It was horrible. 

In other news. The diet was blown and I was really upset by some of the recent photos of me including this one.

I show you because then I am accountable.

  
I feel sorry for that chair, I really do.

However, I’m back and I have lots of plans and things to show you!

If you have any diet and exercise tips to get me back on the wagon please send them over.

I’m also looking forward to catching up on all your news.

Love you.

Laura xx

2 thoughts on “It’s been a while…

Leave a Reply

