To straighten or not to straighten..

To straighten or not to straighten..

here’s the truth- shock horror my hair is not naturally straight. Like many others, I spend my life with ghds in one hand and heat protection mist in the other.

So. Here is my Barnet in all its glory.

   

It’s too thick to be curly, so it is what can be described as ‘kinky’.

I decided to go out like this today. I’m not sure if I will do it again because, as the day went on, it got bigger and bigger.

I decided to let it dry by itself today because I like to give my hair a break once a week.  Normally I don’t leave the house! 

Here is the wig straight:

  
What do you prefer?

Stay creative.

Laura xx

 

4 thoughts on “To straighten or not to straighten..

Leave a Reply

