#ootd date day

#ootd date day

so the beloved actually took note of what I was saying and took me on a date to the local Italian, La Trattoria.

Here is what I wore. As always excuse my stupid faces I just can’t do this posing thing.

  
dress- Monsoon

Shrug- yours

Shoes- M&S

Jewellery-Dorothy Perkins

The last time I wore this dress it felt so uncomfortable as it was far too tight. This evening I felt comfortable and dare I say, pretty. Slowly but surely.

I also tried to recreate the curls that the hair dresser did yesterday. I do believe I failed miserably!

  
More importantly- you have to see what I ate!!!

Three courses for £11.95- it would be rude not too really.

 Starter: bruschetta 

main course: lasagna   
 Desert- Grandma’s chocolate tart  
If you are in Pontypridd or Talbot Green- I highly recommend you try these restaurants! I can not tell you the unbelievable value of this early bird menu! The ingredients are super fresh and therefore the food is super tasty. Check out the website: http://www.trattoriarestaurant.com

Stay romantic.

Laura x

Leave a Reply

