Stop! I want to get off!

Stop! I want to get off!

i missed you all this week and I apologise for the lack of posts!

Work has been crazy and I have been all over the country- I need a break, this is ridiculous!

I have been keeping my promise to you and have been going to the gym! Today was my first evening home and I went straight to the gym!

I intend to go tomorrow morning and also Sunday to try a class called conga!

I am really enjoying it still- I even manage to ignore the ‘meat heads’!

I don’t care what I look like, I’m there, I’m getting fit and that’s all that matters!

I have lots of posts planned so am looking forward to writing those and reading all of yours!

Happy Friday (finally!)

Laura x 

 

2 thoughts on “Stop! I want to get off!

  1. GET IT GIRL! I hate when I got to the gym & see all these men & women BARELY working up a sweat but are concentrated on what they look like & taking selfies of ‘working out”! LOL! Can’t wait to read more!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

