Some holiday attire..

Some holiday attire..

As you all know I hate packing!

So I decided to take some old besties away with me!

Day- my play time dress from Yours. (Again miserable face- sorry!) 

Old bag

Flip flops- store 21 (very painful would recommend investing in some comfy flip flops- there is a post coming up)

Evening- my lovely ASOS dress by Alice and you.

Necklace – oasis

Shoes- newlook   
I can’t explain how lovely I feel in this dress!

 

Day- maxi dress from tesco

Little shrug – store 21- it was very windy! 

 

Evening-

Dress – savoir @ littlewoods

Shrug – debut @debenhams

Shoes- newlook

The dress is so easy to wear! I love the palm tree print- very apt for holiday!

 
This is such a great photo! It sums up my holiday – lots of laughs, great company, and plenty of relaxing!

What do you wear on holiday?

Laura x

Leave a Reply

