I found it…

I found it…

I found the eye shadow of my dreams!

The ‘day base’ I have been searching for!!

   
Colour – P102

This little beauty from Lancôme goes on like a dream and stays all day long!

It’s a beautiful colour and works well with my Urban Decay palletes.  This is a good thing because I have used all my base colours up!

It’s a little bit pricey at about £18.50, but the quality is worth it! It might become one of my old favourites!

What’s your base colour?

Laura x 

7 thoughts on “I found it…

Leave a Reply

