Where have I been?

Where have I been?

wow! What a week!

My job role has evolved beyond my expectations! I am now fully responsible for a two day course! I designed it, implemented it and delivered it. Now I’m exhausted!!! 

I’m really pleased with how it went however I missed interacting with you guys!

As the course organiser I didn’t even have time to go to the toilet, let alone spend some time on my fave things!

Here I  Am ready for a little pre course drink:

 
Dress – Littlewoods

Jacket – Yours 

Some work wear:

 Every thing is matalan bar the shoes- they are from Clarkes

Exhausted at the end of the day! 

What have you all been up too?

Laura x

  

Leave a Reply

