To me, from me, thanks me…

To me, from me, thanks me…

Every now and again I treat myself. I work over and above for my little bit of pocket money so when the time comes to splash that cash, I know exactly what I want! That’s right- essentials!

I have spent from the age of 16 trying all sorts of different miracle potions and lotions. So now I have some firm faveorites I can not live without.

Here’s a little history- at 16 years old I landed my first job in Debenhams on the ground floor, right next to the beauty counters. Some of the ladies on those counters were obviously orange and way over the top, others were stunning and I wanted to know all their secrets!

So, the YSL Touchè Éclat – love it, need it, would advise to get it. For me it’s a miracle worker and well worth the money.

The Urban Decay Eye Shadow Primer Potion is a trial size product, costs about £9 and lasts me months. Bloody brilliant value! This makes my eye shadow last and look the colour it’s supposed to be! 

Urban Decay is relatively new to my make up bag in the past year or so and I can’t get enough of it! I have a little wish list of products I would like, should my beloved ever be stuck for a gift 😜

Any how, now my make up bag was fully stocked up- here’s the finished look.  

Hope you are all having a fabulous weekend 

Laura x

4 thoughts on “To me, from me, thanks me…

      1. I bought a little one in the summer at the air port (duty free- be rude not too!) and then asked my beloved for the big one for Christmas 🙂 I spend hours on you tube watching videos on how to use the colours lol!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

