Sold my soul on eBay…

Sold my soul on eBay…

As some of you may be aware, I had a little spring clean last week and sadly listed a few items on eBay.

I say sadly, because I hate parting with things but, it was time!

However, with all the pennies that I made, I went straight on line and treated myself to a few things!

Be rude not too really – especially as I now have the space!

On their way are:

   

  

Among others!

I have also treated myself to a new bra from good old bravissimo! I love the bras from here, but even though I hand wash and air dry them- they only last a matter of months before the wire comes out and stabs me- not cool. If any one can tell me what I am doing wrong please tell me!  

I tend to have a clear out about twice a year- and every time I treat myself to some new things! Why not?!

Now it’s time to relax and enjoy the rest of sunday….

Laura xxx

Leave a Reply

