Life on the road makes you an expert on wasting time.

Life on the road makes you an expert on wasting time.

i spend ALOT of time away from home because of work.

I have become an expert of wasting time because I have so much of it on my own in the evenings, and I don’t want to be working!

I love it when the clocks go forward because it means longer, lighter days! It means my faveorite time waster- walking.

A lady by her self in strange surroundings has to be a little street wise. There are some not nice people out there! I don’t walk any where in the dark- I’m not brave enough!

However I arrived in Portsmouth this evening, well before it got dark and spent an hour walking along the prom.

 

For some one who has spent the whole week sitting in a car or in an office, the wind certainly blew the cobwebs away!

 

Hopefully burned a few calories as well! I feel much more relaxed after my walk, and Portsmouth certainly is very pretty!

 

   Who knows, maybe one day I will be brave enough to jog!

What do you enjoy doing to pass the time?

Laura x

Leave a Reply

