Gemma Collins Fashion range

Gemma Collins Fashion range

I am not an avid watcher of the tv programme ‘the only way is Essex’.  It is all a little too dramatic for me!

I do however like getting dressed up, so I have been keeping an eye on the fashion antics of Gemma Collins.

I have to say, I’m quite impressed. As a beautiful real woman, she looks great in the range of clothes she designs- which should mean that us mere mortals have half a chance here.

Last year I bought this dress:

 

I didn’t keep it, because it was for a formal wedding and it wasn’t quite right. And with a price tag of £70, it had to go back, if I wasn’t going to wear it.

However, the fit was fabulous. I tried it on every day for three weeks until it had to be returned! The material draped and flattered me, giving me lovey curves rather then rolls! I especially like the wide straps- nothing better when you need scaffolding to keep your ladies in place!

I am now tempted again as this maxi dress is reduced too £35 on the Gemma Collins website.

While I was browsing through the website, I saw this:

  

I am seriously thinking that this is something I need to invest in! Isn’t it gorgeous!?

There are also a few tops I would like to try.  Has any one else tried this range? What do you think?

Here is the website

http://gemmacollinsofficial.com

It’s almost Friday!!

Laura x

Leave a Reply

