ASOS Curve: My new obsession

ASOS Curve: My new obsession

Yes. That is right my new obsession!

I am the latest person ever to the ASOS party.  I didn’t trust that it would fit me.  I also could not imagine buying something, without being able to try it on and view it from all angles.  I also didn’t think that returning things would be simple.

 

SO WRONG ON ALL LEVELS!!!!

I have had some real bargains! I am constantly checking the app for more things to buy!

This is not the greatest picture but, here I am in my Alice & You v-neck floral print midi skater dress.



I bought this at full price, but it’s currently £22.  I have so many compliments when I wear this! I am really conscious of my lumpy back, but I find this dress gives me the confidence to wear it on its own. Without my Uniform cardigan cover up! The sleeves also help!

Roll on pay day for I will be purchasing:





What have you bought from ASOS? what are your top tips for bagging a bargain?

Happy shopping! 

2 thoughts on “ASOS Curve: My new obsession

Leave a Reply

