Still under the weather….

Still under the weather….

and what bloody weather we are having here in Wales today!

Rain, sleet, hail, ️snow and bright sunshine! You can’t call it!

I am off on my travels in a little while, so I have made the most of being at home the last few days!

My dinner last night was really nice and simple.



And of course gluten free!

For some reason, my beloved and I love these pasta bowls for every meal! Although we only have one left and argue over it!   We have recently made a rule that it is only to be used for salad as there is a tendency to over fill it!

I’m feeling much better, I think all I needed was a good rest! So to have a meeting cancelled yesterday was almost a god send!

I have two hotels to stay in this week so am looking forward to reporting back on their gluten free ways!

Have a great day 👍

Leave a Reply

